Timetables

Banstead Prep
TERM START HALF-TERM HOLIDAY FINISH
Autumn Term 2018 Mon 03/09/18 Mon 22/10/18 to Sat 03/11/18 Sat 15/12/18
Spring Term 2019 Mon 07/01/19 Mon 18/02/19 to Sat 23/02/19 Sat 30/03/19
Summer Term 2019 Tues 23/04/19 Mon 27/05/19 to Sat 01/06/19 Sat 06/07/19
Extra Closed Days: Bank Holiday Monday 06/05/19
Separator
The Priory
TERM START HALF-TERM HOLIDAY FINISH
Autumn Term 2018 Thurs 06/09/18 Thurs 25/10/18 to Sat 27/10/18 Sat 15/12/18
Spring Term 2019 Thurs 10/01/19 Mon 21/02/19 to Sat 23/02/19 Sat 06/04/19
SummerTerm 2019 Thurs 25/04/19 Thurs 30/05/19 to Sat 01/06/19 Sat 13/07/19

SWIMMING – THE FUN WAY TO FITNESS